Page 22 of 24 FirstFirst ... 1718192021222324 LastLast

Try this Pinstack article: http://forums.pinstack.com/blogs/338...ml#comment1766... BlackBerry Smartphones forum

dklimah no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    ASK ME

Advertisement

pdxmatts no está en línea Stack Moderator

Jtetch no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    Not noticing any difference between .592 and the previous two or three versions. Or maybe I'm not tech savvy enough to notice the nuances

nef584 no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    24127B3
    I just downloaded .592 and noticed a considerable memory boost immediately after. Was running .509 before .592. Noticed browser speed is faster as well. No issues with it so far. I will keep monitoring it and if I have any issues I will post them as they appear.

renjayzee no está en línea Stack level 1
    I'm presently using os 5.0.0509 and working with no issue, is there any issue reported at present with this os 5.0.0592 and if this is ised, hope it won't lock my phone to Wind Hellas?

renjayzee no está en línea Stack level 1
    I sent my post before reading nef584, most of my answer had already been answered. thanks

JCG3 no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    Ask
    My DM is acting funny. when i did a wipe with jlcmder and i go to reinstall the Device OS 5.0.0.411 (after i deleted the vendor file) it tells me that 4.6.1.2... is the preferred os and i dont have the 5.0.0.411 os that i have installed. and when i got to recognize the os it just said that i was not allowed to install the os because i am not a blackberry subscriber. wtf?!? i have never gotten this message before and i had 5.0.0.411 on here before. Any advice would be much appreciated at this point. thanks in advance.

kparker8900 no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    Ask Me!