Results 1 to 11 of 11
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Delfim

how to get rid of blackberry error 523... BlackBerry Smartphones forum

  1. #1
    bird1218's Avatar
    bird1218 no está en línea Silent Stacker
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    1

    Post how to get rid of blackberry error 523

    Advertisement



    how to get rid of blackberry error 523

  2. #2
    RogerG's Avatar
    RogerG no está en línea Stack Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    21,111
    Are you able to boot up the device? Try pulling the battery for a bit, replace it and see if the device boots without the error. If not, you'll need to reload the OS.

  3. #3
    RogerG's Avatar
    RogerG no está en línea Stack Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    21,111
    Welcome to PinStack, by the way. Which device do you have?

  4. #4
    catstide's Avatar
    catstide no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    May 2008
    PIN/ID
    wut?
    Posts
    6,673
    I have a Samsung Galaxy S4.
    lighten up...life's too short

    my favorite cydia apps and hacks

  5. #5
    Delfim's Avatar
    Delfim no está en línea Stack Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    PIN/ID
    Nope!
    Posts
    14,886
    ^^^ oh, that helps.
    As you know Roger I'm playing with a BlackBerry right now. If one if those pesky error numbers pop up, ever, it's gone!
    In the 2 days I've had to do 3 battery pulls. I'm just waiting...

  6. #6
    Delfim's Avatar
    Delfim no está en línea Stack Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    PIN/ID
    Nope!
    Posts
    14,886
    It's gone!
    PapaMag likes this.

  7. #7
    RogerG's Avatar
    RogerG no está en línea Stack Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    21,111
    Heh. One and done as usual.

  8. #8
    Delfim's Avatar
    Delfim no está en línea Stack Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    PIN/ID
    Nope!
    Posts
    14,886
    It's unbelievable how BB persists with their infernal bugs. Whatever they are. And I can't understand why a reboot can take up to 4 minutes or even longer.

  9. #9
    bowofadhli's Avatar
    bowofadhli no está en línea Awaiting email verification
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    1
    excuse me,how to know of location from pin blackberry android ? thank you

  10. #10
    RogerG's Avatar
    RogerG no está en línea Stack Administrator
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    21,111
    Quote Originally Posted by bowofadhli View Post
    excuse me,how to know of location from pin blackberry android ? thank you
    Not sure I understand your question. Please try to explain a little clearer, and I'll move your question to another thread.

  11. #11
    PapaMag's Avatar
    PapaMag no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    PIN/ID
    Nadda
    Posts
    5,722
    Quote Originally Posted by bowofadhli View Post
    excuse me,how to know of location from pin blackberry android ? thank you
    Basically are you asking if a Pin Number is assigned by location such as countries???

    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Asus Nexus 7
    Nook Color







Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •