Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

It took me 2 days to read all that and I'm sold! I will NEVER ... Android Smartphones forum

johnio no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    23f77784

Re: Why You May Not Want An iPhone

Advertisement

It took me 2 days to read all that and I'm sold! I will NEVER buy an iphone.
    thanks
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

andy_mobile no está en línea Stack level 1

My god.

Firstly, that needs paragraphed before anyone will even attempt to read it all. Anyone who says they have? They must be lying

I'm brand new to the Blackberry, and am what many of you guys would call an "Apple fanboy". And to be honest, I'm absolutely amazed how sensitive many people on this board are about competition for their Blackberry - many are fanboys themselves. Look at it this way; it can only be a good thing. RIM are more likely to take on board your ideas, if they have stiff competition. And whichever way you look at it, the iPhone is stiff competition.

jwlussow and wclyffe; I absolutely agree with your posts. If you've managed to be unbiased and rational, why can't some of the others?

Edit: an iPhone complex, anyone?

andy.
    Last edited by andy_mobile; 06-28-2007 at 05:33 PM.

woobang no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    32C20A99