Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By ShellyMiddleton
  • 2 Post By ShellyMiddleton
  • 1 Post By ajm135

Anyone go from Blackberry to Android? How difficult is the learning curve? I have been ... Android Smartphones forum

crack14crack no está en línea Stack level 1

thinking of going from Blackberry to Andriod

Advertisement

Anyone go from Blackberry to Android?

How difficult is the learning curve?

I have been using a blackberry since 2004, thinking of going to Android.

Any recommendations?
    Just trying to stack up against all the other pins...

dushdavj no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    Ask Me
    This is the right place to ask many of the experts on here come from BlackBerry and either go to Apple, Windows or Android. I haven't done yet but just keep watching your post and you will get a lot of answers. You may need to go to Google Sync, but Delfim, and Roger, will come in with some recommendations

Welcome to Pinstack
    Love is better than anger. Hope is better than fear. Optimism is better than despair. So let us be loving, hopeful, and optimistic. And we will change the world. - Jack Layton (1950-2011)
    Blackberry PlayBook 64GB Nokia 1020, Microsoft Surface PRO 2

jfcooley no está en línea Stack Professional
    Its not that bad at all to get the basics of android.
    Anything you're particularly concerned about.

ShellyMiddleton no está en línea Stack level 2
    I went from a BlackBerry Storm 2 to a Samsung Galaxy Nexus. Best move I ever made! It's not hard to learn to use. I would recommend getting the Samsung Galaxy S3. Quite simply I LOVE ANDROID! ;-)
    RogerG likes this.

RogerG no está en línea Stack Administrator
    Nice to see some old members coming back!

ShellyMiddleton no está en línea Stack level 2
    Yeah, usually don't have much to say, but always keep watching the posts on my RSS feeds. This is a great forum!
    RogerG and chokem like this.

RogerG no está en línea Stack Administrator