I've been playing around with this for the past few days, and every Iphone Fan ... Android Smartphones forum

DjSmooth no está en línea Stack Professional

Oh My! GDE - The New Home Experience

Advertisement

I've been playing around with this for the past few days, and every Iphone Fan I showed it to was like "What App is that" and I just say sorry this is one of those "Droid Does and IDon't kinda thing". Check it, it is Awesome, just another reason why I Luv my Droid, some serious Personalization...

GDE - The New Home Experience

Last edited by azstar; 11-30-2009 at 12:41 AM. Reason: made video viewable via mobiles

Hank061978 no está en línea Stack level 3
    OK so since I am new to the whole Droid seen with my new Motor Droid. I would have to say I am lost. What is this?
    Mozilla/5.0 (Linux; U; Android 2.0; en-us; Droid Build/ESD20) AppleWebKit/530.17 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/4.0 Mobile Safari/530.17

azstar no está en línea PINStacked!
    A homescreen app. You can add free or paid homescreen apps that will add more functionality or additional home screens. You can even use more than one at once. So far I just have dxtop and pandahome. Just another way you can highly customize our Droid, many of these home screen apps have tons of free or cheap themes that work with them as well so you can really change things up.
    Twitter? My Apps List

Current SmartPhone: Motorola DROID Rooted, Running Project Elite v4

cgaliffi no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    22D95A46
    I posted a thread on this about a week ago with a YouTube demo video. It is a great app which I use.
    Mozilla/5.0 (Linux; U; Android 2.0; en-us; Droid Build/ESD20) AppleWebKit/530.17 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/4.0 Mobile Safari/530.17