Results 1 to 6 of 6

Anyone else having issues connecting over 3G on T-Mobile. Im on a BB plan still ... Android Smartphones forum

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    PIN/ID
    Apple
    Posts
    1,749

    Nexus One Data issues

    Advertisement



    Anyone else having issues connecting over 3G on T-Mobile. Im on a BB plan still and its telling me that i need the correct data plan. Tis isn't true because other people are having this same issue and they are on the unlimited data android plan. Just getting a feel on whats going on and a thread to post on when a fix is a available. oh well, at least my iphone still works.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    PIN/ID
    Apple
    Posts
    1,749

  3. #3
    azstar's Avatar
    azstar no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    12,882
    Bummer, hope they get it fixed soon, thank goodness you have a nice backup device
    Twitter? My Apps List

    Current SmartPhone: Motorola DROID Rooted, Running Project Elite v4

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    PIN/ID
    Apple
    Posts
    1,749
    ok, seems that the issue is fixed. Reboot your N1. Not sure what went on.
    Last edited by BHP77; 01-29-2010 at 05:06 PM.

  5. #5
    scootersdaddy's Avatar
    scootersdaddy no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    77
    I had that same message today and I assumed the worst. Is it fixed? I was thinking that my device was fine at home since I have a wifi network...I'm home now so I have no idea if things are OK now but I will find out tomorrow I guess when I venture out and about.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    PIN/ID
    Apple
    Posts
    1,749
    yep, everything is good again.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •