I have one in my hand and can say that it's as powerful as TMO ... Android Smartphones forum

pdxmatts no está en línea Stack Moderator

Anyone get the new MyTouch 4G? Post your thoughts?

Advertisement

I have one in my hand and can say that it's as powerful as TMO claims. Just wondering if anyone picked one up? What color did you get? How do you like it, good or bad? What phone did you upgrade from? Let's hear ya

SeRViiCiiO no está en línea Stack level 5
    do i smell a review maybe? i would be interested, my sister just upgraded her line.. she leaving bb and coming to android as well
    Phone: T-Mo S4- Stock-Rooted

[Former]
    Device: T-Mobile S3
    Device: HTC Amaze 4G
    Device: HTC Vision (T-Mobile G2)
    Device: BlackBerry (9700, 8900,8320,8120,8100)

I'm not very good at writing reviews, but I'll try to answer any questions anyone might have about it. In the mean time, check out the pics of my white one

mt4gfront.jpgmt4gside.jpgmt4g.jpg

rdills no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    Huh?
    Nice pdxmatts! The new commercials for it are hilarious! Its quite the little powerhouse.
    You can't learn anything if you're talking!

Abeb3 no está en línea Stack level 1
    I got one the other day and I like it! But I have one Question? I got the filmwere upgrade and something is telling me not to do the upgrade because it may block the free tethering and then I'd have to pay the new $14.99 for it. What do you think?

berryski no está en línea Stack level 1
    I tried it at the local T-mobile store. Didn't like it.

jonnyxedge no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    28A4ED28
    the update was too fix a few small bugs with the phone. so you should be good ABEB3