ok... I have a crapload of ringtones that I've been compiling for many months now ... BlackBerry Multimedia forum

crystalized no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    ASK ME

Upload Host to STORE and DIRECT LINK Ringtones

Advertisement

ok... I have a crapload of ringtones that I've been compiling for many months now and can't find a host that I can store them all at and post their links for BB download on my Blackberry Website.

Their .wav files, so if anyone knows of any place, please let me know... that'd be great.

I'd like to be able to list all the ringtone links on my BB site along with my themes.

Thanks! -Crystal.

cp6169 no está en línea Device Pro
    PIN/ID
    3056468b
    You could use Comcast, they have a free upload site if you have their cable internet.

Personally I have a friend that has a website, he is kind enough to allow me to put ringtones on his site, I just send them to him and he puts up a link.

You could talk to him see what he could work out for you.

I messages you his name.

ajmctaggart no está en línea Stack level 3

use box.net

box.net gives a free gig of webstorage, and is totally accessible from your BB for download, by going to m.box.net

PIN/ID
    ASK ME

Hmmm....

Alright guys, will hafta try those and see how it goes.

These places where after I upload the .wav or .mp3 it'll give me a link to post on my BB Site and people can go to and download from there?!

-Crystal.

icancn2u no está en línea Stack level 4
    Cool, Crystalized. The website CP is talking about, he posts links to it all the time in the ringtone thread.
    Also, as CP stated about Comcast, most IPs allow some amount free webspace for their customers.

ajmctaggart no está en línea Stack level 3