View Poll Results: Are you a Mac User?

Voters
549. Register free to vote on this poll
  • Are you a Mac User?

529 96.36%
  • (Blank)

20 3.64%
Page 14 of 14 FirstFirst ... 91011121314

I've got a quadcore Mac Pro desktop and a Penryn MacBook Pro laptop for the ... Macs & MacBooks forum

Sonicjay no está en línea Stack level 1

Advertisement

I've got a quadcore Mac Pro desktop and a Penryn MacBook Pro laptop for the road.

Charlie Hustle no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    skdck
    powermac g4 mdd. os x tiger server. Runs like a champ..

catwoman66 no está en línea Stack level 2
    I love macs, I have an imac, MBA, and there is also another macbook and older imac used by other family members too, not forgetting the 3G iPhone too ;-) I was also very fond of my BlackBerry pearl, but it is resting for the moment, as it did not like my macs very much and the iphone just syncs so quickly and easily. I hope the forseen news of RIM updating tools for macs does really happen, I will then return

maz94protege no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    296C692F
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

Macbook 1.83ghz, 2gb ram, 60gig hdd. Best computer I ever bought.
    Soon ill but a Macbook Pro. Still saving for it...

PIN/ID
    AskMe
    JUST GOT THE NEW ALUMINUM MACBOOK YOUHOU!!!
    So now i have an Aluminum iMac and an Aluminum Macbook (can you tell i like the metallic look lol) and an Acer One 9" running MacOSX.

tpwtom no está en línea Stack level 1
    Yes, since the 2E believe it or not, had the original Mac, still have The CUBE, Newton, MacBookPro's, and IBooks.

archer6 no está en línea Stack level 8
    Quote Originally Posted by ranxoren View Post
    JUST GOT THE NEW ALUMINUM MACBOOK YOUHOU!!!
    So now i have an Aluminum iMac and an Aluminum Macbook (can you tell i like the metallic look lol) and an Acer One 9" running MacOSX.
    I just came across this entry, how do you like the new MacBook?