i'm a mac (os x tiger) user, iphone convert (snapped that pos in half at ... Macs & MacBooks forum

shardsofapertur no está en línea Stack level 1

Question Iphone convert needs help!

Advertisement

i'm a mac (os x tiger) user, iphone convert (snapped that pos in half at the store because att really isn't too nice to me, plus, imagine the though of them as i broke their precious iphone, i wish i had a camera) with a bb curve 8310 via att, and i'm having a hell of a time trying to get my bb not to try to delete things off ical every time i sync with pocket mac, my ical is loaded from over a year of stuff, but i want it that way, i like the accountability aspect of knowing when i did what, however my bb seems to want to delete it. also i use the notes function of my ical entries to keep phone numbers or (i'm a college student) whats due in class for what day, and when i sync, either the mac deletes it off the bb or visa versa, any help? I really don't want to throw down 40 for missing sync, and am not sure if that would help anyway. I kinda miss my sony ericsson and isync, but those days are long gone.

Lum
    Lum no está en línea Stack level 2

Re: Iphone convert needs help!

lol, wow you snapped it half in the store? hahahaha

EricaJ1073 no está en línea PINStacked!

WOW

shardsofapertur no está en línea Stack level 1

well, ripped the back off and threw it down, in half long ways i guess, i still have it, junk, love the bb, 100 times better, only thing it's really missing is smooth text and better ical integration, but maybe i just don't know how to get it yet

GeneKam no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    232D8D38