Does anyone have one? What are your thoughts on it? Just ordered mine in the ... BlackBerry Accessories forum

8700krystal no está en línea Stack level 2

BB Storm Seidio Innocase II

Advertisement

Does anyone have one? What are your thoughts on it?

Just ordered mine in the rose pink color, thought it was extremely expensive compared to some of the cases/covers I've had.. I'm hoping there's something about it that makes it well worth it!

catstide no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    wut?
    It is pricey but worth it. I have been using it for a couple of months.
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

Erievon no está en línea Awaiting email verification
    PIN/ID
    Ask
    I have one as well. It's a quality well made case. Very thin and fits snug on the storm. Just enough grip to help you hold the phone while typing, yet not so grippy that it sticks in your pocket.

Everybody (with a Storm) I've ever showed it to immediately asks me where they can order one from.

Received my Innocase today, love the size.. just wish it were all one piece as opposed to two due to the line it creates, but other than that no issues! Thanks for your responses!

After digging around on crackberry, I found a MUCH better case for my phone. I am going to be promptly returning the Seidio case.. I already placed my order for the Incipio feather in magenta!!

Check it out!
    http://www.myincipio.com/category/02...ry_storm_9530/

They have many other options, as far as case type/color. Can't wait til I get it!

PIN/ID
    wut?
    Quote Originally Posted by 8700krystal View Post
    After digging around on crackberry, I found a MUCH better case for my phone. I am going to be promptly returning the Seidio case.. I already placed my order for the Incipio feather in magenta!!

Check it out!
    http://www.myincipio.com/category/02...ry_storm_9530/

They have many other options, as far as case type/color. Can't wait til I get it!