Hey all, This is my first post from my new Blackberry!!!Yay! I'm new to this ... RIM Desktop Software forum

Fugubear no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    23D76CC1

BB Media Manager Doesn't Work

Advertisement

Hey all,
    This is my first post from my new Blackberry!!!Yay! I'm new to this mobile stuff but I'd like to think that I'm pretty damn good with technology. Howeve, for the life of me, I cannot seem to get BB Media Manager to recognize my T-Mobile 8700g BB. I've searched high and low for answers and found absolutley no help. Desktop manager detects it fine and all. I was able to upgrade my OS last night without a problem, but I just can't seem to get Media Manager to even acknowledge that my BB exists. Any suggestions?

Bear

Posted from BB 8700g

jonnyxedge no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    28A4ED28

Re: BB Media Manager Doesn't Work

well from what i understand with my blackbery 8700g, i i connect it to the dm and try to open the media manager it won't allow you to. You can only do it with the pearl/curve etc... the 8700 doesn't have that capability from what i understand

Eddie_gauge no está en línea Stack level 7

Quote Originally Posted by Fugubear
    Hey all,
    This is my first post from my new Blackberry!!!Yay! I'm new to this mobile stuff but I'd like to think that I'm pretty damn good with technology. Howeve, for the life of me, I cannot seem to get BB Media Manager to recognize my T-Mobile 8700g BB. I've searched high and low for answers and found absolutley no help. Desktop manager detects it fine and all. I was able to upgrade my OS last night without a problem, but I just can't seem to get Media Manager to even acknowledge that my BB exists. Any suggestions?

Bear

Posted from BB 8700g