Page 9 of 11 FirstFirst ... 4567891011 LastLast
Results 121 to 135 of 160

Originally Posted by insaneprodig Finally is right,now att has yahoo and msn working now all ... Smartphone News forum

  1. #121
    jdellasala's Avatar
    jdellasala no está en línea Device Pro
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,573

    Advertisement



    Quote Originally Posted by insaneprodig View Post
    Finally is right,now att has yahoo and msn working now all we need is for att to release the service books for rims aim and ill be a happy camper and get ride of oz's messanger~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    Whoa - what do you mean Yahoo is working on AT&T? Do you have a link to download it from?
    .
    JerryD

  2. #122
    gdbjr's Avatar
    gdbjr no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    30D5C261
    Posts
    26
    Not getting any love for this on sprint.

  3. #123
    Plutux's Avatar
    Plutux no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    May 2008
    PIN/ID
    2541EB92
    Posts
    2
    Not working on 8320 OS4.5 with Proximus (Belgium)
    PIN : 2541EB92
    Plutux on Twitter and last.fm
    Also on Facebook

  4. #124
    The SPCS Guy's Avatar
    The SPCS Guy no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    30F558F8
    Posts
    232
    Now we have all of them on Sprint. AOL, YAHOO AND MSN and we don't have to use thorse corny 3rd party apps which wanna charge mad money.

    JE
    - ** JE-TwiztedOne **

  5. #125
    li2327's Avatar
    li2327 no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    PIN/ID
    30D2E555
    Posts
    1,502
    I hope aim comes out with a 2.1 version. ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  6. #126
    isaacandy's Avatar
    isaacandy no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    25582522
    Posts
    39
    everything seems fine except the little addtional feature that Yahoo Messenger have, to be able to send offline messages when someone goes offline..

  7. #127
    Bicho.mm0's Avatar
    Bicho.mm0 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    PIN/ID
    2055FA8F
    Posts
    49
    Hi!, Anyone having issues?

  8. #128
    Sirthinks's Avatar
    Sirthinks no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    2831A313
    Posts
    1,569
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

    It is working great on muy Telus 8330.

    Now I have no need for JiveTalk.

  9. #129
    konig7's Avatar
    konig7 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    1
    not workin for me.. Tried the links too, still no luck..
    Any sugestions?

    8310 runing 4.5.0.52


    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  10. #130
    breakz's Avatar
    breakz no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    PIN/ID
    245c2603
    Posts
    27
    This comes with the 8120 for tmobile. Been using and works great
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  11. #131
    drdoom23's Avatar
    drdoom23 no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    828
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~i got it on my att

  12. #132
    Nanu's Avatar
    Nanu no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    1
    Has anybody in the UK got this to work? I'm on T-Mob, I don't have any service books related to WLM even after a resend and I just get the message "service not enabled for this handset"

    I would be interested to know if it is a UK issue or provider specific!

    Cheers!

  13. #133
    starzabove's Avatar
    starzabove no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    9

    Thumbs up AT&T 8300 Curve confirm Windows Live Messenger working

    Quote Originally Posted by pipewerkz View Post
    I was looking around on my Blackberry's and you can follow the link below from your phone and it searches for which clients are available for your handheld.
    http://www.blackberry.com/instantmessaging
    ......etc.......
    So anyone having issues with the link that was posted earlier try going to http://www.blackberry.com/instantmessaging from your phone and see what you come up with.
    Edit:
    I'd also like to add that with BIS 2.5 came out and this whole Windows Live/hotmail stuff should work. Windows Live Messenger would not work for me. I saw this on the news page and decided to try again and it was successful.
    AT&T
    8300 Curve
    OS 4.5.0.37

    The link http://www.blackberry.com/instantmessaging
    worked for me.
    As a note, I did uninstall the version of Windows Live Messenger that I had successfully installed before that never worked.

    Now if only someone on my contact list was awake so that I could try out the features.....

    Thanks all!

  14. #134
    gmeador's Avatar
    gmeador no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    7
    I am sure this has been answered somewhere before but, I do not have an unlimited text plan, as I do not use SMS that much..but If you use Yahoo, Windows Live, gtalk ETC.. would you be charged/billed as the same as text messaging. I know that BBM you would not as it goes thru RIMS servers. I am on ATT. I was just curious about it.

  15. #135
    leedslad1981's Avatar
    leedslad1981 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    24

    Wlm

    im pissed off, im gonna stop using this site - i feel im penalised as i am in the UK and all these fantastic downloads are for US and CANADA only - why cant you say that to stop us getting excited and trying to download when clearly its not gonna work - this isnt the first instance - what happened with vlingo ? I think that if this hayden is so fantastically great and has the 'powers' that be, how come he hasnt thought of making a pinstack.CO.UK then eh ??? Keep us happy !!!
    So Long, WONT be seeing you around - Iv wasted enough time with you.

Page 9 of 11 FirstFirst ... 4567891011 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •