Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

I've been using this service for a couple of months now. It's a pretty sweet ... Smartphone News forum

reddog187 no está en línea Stack Moderator
    PIN/ID
    STACK

Slydial Voice Messaging

Advertisement

I've been using this service for a couple of months now. It's a pretty sweet little service. Basically it directly connects you to someones voicemail. It's gotten me out of a few sticky situations. Also just released an application for Blackberrys. Also totally free, all you have to do is listen to a couple second ad.

green_light no está en línea Stack level 3
    If I was on the receiving end of a voicemail via Slydial, I think I would start to suspect something. Especially if it happens multiple times...only for one caller.

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

phiv5e no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    217F515F
    this is worth a try.. especially if you're a cheater.... *looking around the room* LMAO

mcm180 no está en línea Stack level 5
    PIN/ID
    mcm180
    woo hoo ... sounds cool.

This is not for like everyday use... and you can't use it on someone repeatedly otherwise they will suspect and catch on .. it's all about being sly about it hehehe.

I work evenings and sometimes wish I could call someone but not everyone is like me .. getting out of the gym at 11:30 and going to bed at 3AM... Many a times .. i've wished for something like this.

question .. .. i wonder how this works for people who don't use their carrier's voicemail .. for example. i have youmail ... where i can customize a greeting for special callers ... hmmm .
    Last edited by mcm180; 12-10-2008 at 05:26 AM.
    "Since we cannot know all that there is to be known about anything, we ought to know a little about everything." ~BLAISE PASCAL

PIN/ID
    mcm180
    no need to wonder . It works ..even if the person you are calling has youmail. ROCK ON! I read on their website that it's even compatible with the STORM.... that's wassup!!!