Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Originally Posted by Mr D This thing is ridiculously slow on 4.5... This was one ... Smartphone News forum

jscottbarnes no está en línea Stack level 5
    PIN/ID
    No-More

Advertisement

Quote Originally Posted by Mr D View Post
    This thing is ridiculously slow on 4.5...
    This was one of my major issues on 4.2.2 an 4.3 as well.... I will put it back on my 8310 after the Bold release to see if the upgraded processing internals helps with the speed issues I had...

------------
    ~ jscott
    iPhone 3G & BOLD

Bolomite no está en línea Stack level 2
    I tried the beta...have to say that PD looks neat, but given all the work arounds one has to do to use it probably not going to buy it

jrsbcc no está en línea Stack level 2
    5.4.0.1 is out. Redownload as in post#1, eventhough it says its ver 5.3.1.3

ptukhar no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    21BC47C7
    Does anyone know how to setup PD to use a specific calender?
    Is it possible or does it use the default?

Thanks (8310/4.5)

misterrx no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    31A53A3E
    Well I did d/l. I am not too impressed yet. It seems cumbersome and still defaults back to my today plus theme when I hit escape. I do like some of the features and would use it depending on the price as a secondary program.
    "How am I supposed to know? I don't even remember what I had for breakfast."

BB VZW 8330 Curve 4.5.0.77
    PIN is in Profile

iron07 no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    22bf2ae1
    ok in keymap i have two browsers selection plus when i try and set the blackberry system softwear i get uncaught exception object already exists and with the blackberr core i can not get to work at all.
    if i am missing something could someone point me in the wright direction plus i really miss being able to set option as one of the keymap

BklynEddie no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    3089BE1A