Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 75

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ I get the error immediately after I start the DL. Tmo 8320, ... Smartphone News forum

  1. #16
    rdills's Avatar
    rdills no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    PIN/ID
    Huh?
    Posts
    1,255

    Advertisement



    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    I get the error immediately after I start the DL. Tmo 8320, 4.2.2.180

  2. #17
    ziminvades's Avatar
    ziminvades no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    Ask Me
    Posts
    702
    Quote Originally Posted by navneet.gupta View Post
    hi can i know how you are getting that error please give me some details so that i can solve it.
    I'm using www.umundo.com/mobile/ to access the page. The page with the link is stating that the ophone has yet to be tested but should work with most models. I click on the link provided and instantly I get the error. I thought it might be my aerize car loader causing the problem so I didn't use the program to save the file to my card. I attempted to download the program as if the aerize card loader wasn't there

  3. #18
    hoosierdaddynow's Avatar
    hoosierdaddynow no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    PIN/ID
    249f8227
    Posts
    196
    it won't let me download either. I have a 8310 running 4.2.2.194.

    I'm using www.umundo.com/mobile/ to access the page. The page with the link is stating that the ophone has yet to be tested but should work with most models. I click on the link provided and instantly I get the error. I thought it might be my aerize car loader causing the problem so I didn't use the program to save the file to my card. I attempted to download the program as if the aerize card loader wasn't there[/QUOTE]

  4. #19
    misslv's Avatar
    misslv no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    3
    thanks!! it worked

  5. #20
    navneet.gupta's Avatar
    navneet.gupta no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    PIN/ID
    440013
    Posts
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by ziminvades View Post
    I have 8320/4.5.0.42 and I get a 909 application error
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    goto:-
    Open wap.GetJar.com with your mobile -> Quick Download -> enter Quick Download Code 30388

    and download

  6. #21
    cherrichiodo's Avatar
    cherrichiodo no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    PIN/ID
    ATA
    Posts
    17,164
    Quote Originally Posted by hoosierdaddynow View Post
    it won't let me download either. I have a 8310 running 4.2.2.194.

    I'm using www.umundo.com/mobile/ to access the page. The page with the link is stating that the ophone has yet to be tested but should work with most models. I click on the link provided and instantly I get the error. I thought it might be my aerize car loader causing the problem so I didn't use the program to save the file to my card. I attempted to download the program as if the aerize card loader wasn't there
    [/quote]

    are you going to that link on your bb?

  7. #22
    navneet.gupta's Avatar
    navneet.gupta no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    PIN/ID
    440013
    Posts
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by hoosierdaddynow View Post
    it won't let me download either. I have a 8310 running 4.2.2.194.

    I'm using www.umundo.com/mobile/ to access the page. The page with the link is stating that the ophone has yet to be tested but should work with most models. I click on the link provided and instantly I get the error. I thought it might be my aerize car loader causing the problem so I didn't use the program to save the file to my card. I attempted to download the program as if the aerize card loader wasn't there
    [/quote]

    goto:-
    Open wap.GetJar.com with your mobile -> Quick Download -> enter Quick Download Code 30388


    and download it this will work

  8. #23
    navneet.gupta's Avatar
    navneet.gupta no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    PIN/ID
    440013
    Posts
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by hoosierdaddynow View Post
    it won't let me download either. I have a 8310 running 4.2.2.194.

    I'm using www.umundo.com/mobile/ to access the page. The page with the link is stating that the ophone has yet to be tested but should work with most models. I click on the link provided and instantly I get the error. I thought it might be my aerize car loader causing the problem so I didn't use the program to save the file to my card. I attempted to download the program as if the aerize card loader wasn't there
    [/quote]


    sorry for that go to this in link in your browser


    goto:-
    Open wap.GetJar.com with your mobile -> Quick Download -> enter Quick Download Code 30388

  9. #24
    misslv's Avatar
    misslv no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    3
    thanks i was able to download, but when i try to run the application this error message pops up:

    Error
    Failed to connect to the server.java.io.IOException: Invalid tunnel name

    i think last time i saw this error message i had to input some info for my TCP settings but not sure

  10. #25
    navneet.gupta's Avatar
    navneet.gupta no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    PIN/ID
    440013
    Posts
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by hoosierdaddynow View Post
    it won't let me download either. I have a 8310 running 4.2.2.194.

    I'm using www.umundo.com/mobile/ to access the page. The page with the link is stating that the ophone has yet to be tested but should work with most models. I click on the link provided and instantly I get the error. I thought it might be my aerize car loader causing the problem so I didn't use the program to save the file to my card. I attempted to download the program as if the aerize card loader wasn't there
    [/quote]

    goto:-
    Open wap.GetJar.com with your mobile -> Quick Download -> enter Quick Download Code 30388

    please go to this link and downnload umundo app

  11. #26
    ziminvades's Avatar
    ziminvades no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    Ask Me
    Posts
    702
    I'll check out the alternative way. I have a feeling it may be due to the OS as well
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  12. #27
    navneet.gupta's Avatar
    navneet.gupta no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    PIN/ID
    440013
    Posts
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by misslv View Post
    thanks i was able to download, but when i try to run the application this error message pops up:

    Error
    Failed to connect to the server.java.io.IOException: Invalid tunnel name

    i think last time i saw this error message i had to input some info for my TCP settings but not sure
    please let me know what are your internet setting so that i can solve this problem

    Regards,
    Navneet Gupta

  13. #28
    mendez777's Avatar
    mendez777 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    PIN/ID
    219D98AA
    Posts
    98
    Quote Originally Posted by navneet.gupta View Post
    as u have download the app u can have to signup to make new account and the login .

    and it support BIS-B APN

    yes i have signup from pc and try to login from 8100 4.5.0.42 and i have this:

    9700 5.0.0.442 BIS WIND ITALY

  14. #29
    navneet.gupta's Avatar
    navneet.gupta no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    PIN/ID
    440013
    Posts
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by mendez777 View Post
    yes i have signup from pc and try to login from 8100 4.5.0.42 and i have this:


    it occurs when a connection thread is calling for a resource which is not availablemultiple instances of the same thread are created in due time
    and it times out finally

    please restart device and then do login
    Thanks

  15. #30
    hakimmmmm's Avatar
    hakimmmmm no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    PIN/ID
    25166869
    Posts
    136
    i did downloaded n installed but cant log in cuz it keeps gi,ving me the wrong tunnel etc error
    i did reboot the device but still getting the same error msg as mendez777

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •