Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Well. I here you all. I just want to comment on the statement that the ... Smartphone News forum

yourboyap no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    249E10B5

Advertisement

Well. I here you all. I just want to comment on the statement that the bold is the buggiest device ever. I own and operate 2 businesses. I work in the music industry with some of the top dogs, so my bb is my world. I've owed or tried almost every smartphone out and that wasn't released. I bought the bold the day it was released. All I have to say is, "It's the BEST device I've ever owned or used". It does what its supposed to and its fast as heck!!! I use the iphone as a toy! LOL! As a matter of fact I gave it to my 12 year old.

superman2683 no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    20e07eda
    the bold is still better in everyway!!! no lag!!!

traljnky no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    31d34aca
    Personally I like my Storm and couldn't care less what anyone has to say about it . Everyone is free to use whatever device they prefer, thats the bottom line.

mDRagON- no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    215c161f
    Well said Archer6...
    "It’s been a long time coming, but tonight, because of what we did on this day, in this election, at this defining moment, change has come to America". - Barack Obama

www.twitter.com/waydavis

kane no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    i have to agree with the post all i buy is rim products but they blew this launch its a subpar phone and the fact is a blackberry with out a physical keyboard dont make sense if rim spent more time on innovation instead of chasing behind apple OS 4.5 would have been out the bold launch would have went smoother the pearl filp would not have been or at least as much of a failure rim needs to get back to its grass roots

p8ntballa no está en línea Stack level 2