Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

As much as I love my BB, I'll be jumping to an iPhone when t-mobile ... Smartphone News forum

laxama no está en línea Stack level 1

Advertisement

As much as I love my BB, I'll be jumping to an iPhone when t-mobile contract expires. I'm a graphic designer and work exclusively with Macs, and I'm tired of hanging onto my ancient Dell just for purposes of supporting my BB. To tnlf11, I don't think that it is fair to say that BB users "depend on our bb's more." My mobile is my primary and only phone, so it doesn't matter what device I'm using.

On a side note, I've been lurking here for a while, and I want to thank everyone for such a great community of users.

jbean7916 no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    245A99C3
    Well I know several people that owned Iphones and when they had problems with them they switched to another brand! Not sure if thats included in the study but its something to think about!!
    And from what I'm reading most of us are the same in that once the shiny has worn off our beloved BB's we're finding ways to trade them in for new ones :P

~via my 8120 (wap.pinstack.com)~

jglee311 no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    ASKME
    What's up Stackers...