Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

this is a nice little opportunity im in for sure... Smartphone News forum

aberlet no está en línea Stack level 1

Advertisement

this is a nice little opportunity im in for sure

BBinReston no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    2420B7B7
    Definitely... I'm in! I'm a process consultant, so having control over the items you've listed makes my mouth water (haha... crackberry addict for sure!)
    We all love the tech toys... but sooner or later you've gotta loosen the tie, turn off the BlackBerry, unplug the PC and get outside and remember what it's like to be a kid!

flash24 no está en línea Device Pro
    PIN/ID
    3319688f

rashard no está en línea Device Pro
    PIN/ID
    208FBA40
    I can do about anything graphically :0
    It takes many professionals versed in many different area's to help the masses, I am just a single drop in that pool.

BXXXX[:::::::::::::::::::::::::::>

updater no está en línea Stack level 2
    This is a great concept. After my contact with guys at TAT in Sweden and Tricastmedia in the US I realized that RIM still has a long way to go to fullfil customers needs on better GUI experience.

trueaznballa07 no está en línea Stack level 3
    [IMG]http://www.***********.com/themes/member/garys11/Five_83/pic.jpg[/IMG]
    this sort of looks similar, eh?
    Last edited by doughdaddy; 11-29-2008 at 09:25 AM.

berry911 no está en línea Stack level 1
    I'm interested in this project

brondonnelly200 no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    243DBF1F
    Quote Originally Posted by trueaznballa07 View Post
    [IMG]http://www.***********.com/themes/member/garys11/Five_83/pic.jpg[/IMG]
    this sort of looks similar, eh?
    Yes the icons are called "Stickers" originally from DryIcons. Ported to Cell Phone Themes by theLiquidSkin on Deviantart.com. We are working on a commercial license for distribution, but usually isn't necessary while using in an open source project.