Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst 12345

Hi, wonder if somebody can help? I've been using vodafone today theme for several months ... 87xx Themes forum

r1ch007 no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID

Re: Vodafone and Dimension Today Themes (8700 ONLY) - Download & Installation Information

Advertisement

Hi, wonder if somebody can help?

I've been using vodafone today theme for several months which worked flawlessly, untill today.

I had to restore my device back to three days ago and now I am not able to use shortcuts 'm' for messgaes and 'b' for browesr my device doesn't respond to those shortcut keys anymore???

To add, the brower from the applications window goes to t-zones the wap service ???

I am really confused as to what is going on; if anybody can help I'd be most grateful.

Thanks.

Swede no está en línea Stack level 3

Re: Vodafone and Dimension Today Themes (8700 ONLY) - Download & Installation Information

Did you try a reinstall of the theme again?
    Swede

blackberryguru no está en línea Stack level 1

i have installed both ota files on my blackberry 8800 and tried all the different instructions. while it shows up in my list of themes it does not allow me to activate them?

any suggestions?

perrysmylie no está en línea Stack level 1

hi
    can anyone help me out,downloaded all the files for the vodafone theme,
    i have 8700 on orange uk,
    any one walk me through the instalation,been trying for hours with no luck,
    many thanks

geneatals no está en línea Stack level 2

I have an 8703e. I just dl'd the dimension zen and dimension today;

Problems with dimension today: slugish with the trackwheel respone. screen brightness needs to be manually incrreased by pushingright power button.

Problems with dimension zen: I have bb messenger as one of the top 4 icons, but when i recieve a message i do not recieve a prompt telling me that i have, i hear an alert, and the led changes color, but no notification on the screen: