Page 12 of 36 FirstFirst ... 7891011121314151617 ... LastLast

It's not even listed. No wonder I can't find it. LOL The only one there ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

EricaJ1073 no está en línea PINStacked!

Re: YAY New OS - Rogers 4.2.1.94

Advertisement

It's not even listed. No wonder I can't find it. LOL The only one there is for TMobile US.

fjl1977 no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    23E0A975

~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ok guys. I'm a noob at this stuff. How do I unlock all the vendor themes or whatever for my 8100? Thanks in advance.

glenbrgss no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    218EFC5B

Has anyone found anything else wrong with new os yet? Can't upgrade till tomorrow! I hate being away from pc overnite lol!

Quote Originally Posted by fjl1977
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ok guys. I'm a noob at this stuff. How do I unlock all the vendor themes or whatever for my 8100? Thanks in advance.
    http://blackberryforums.pinstack.com...apers/3152.htm

tfrankson no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    2845FBAD

I finally got it download. The only issue I had was it was taking forever to unlock the phone. I have the autolock feature enable. I waited 5 mins before I decided to just do a battery pull, after that everything seem to go smoothly. Also when I was trying to connect to Jive Talk I would get a tunnel error, so I made sure my APN settings were set, which it wasn't. I just put back the wap.voicestream.com and bam up and going. Everything seems to be working properly. Thanks for the great instructions.

mbranscum no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    2161A8BC

Question: I am with Cingular and I am runnin their latest OS. If I upgrade to the Rogers OS will I have to manually re-enter internet settings?

mysmyrrh no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    23e4456e