Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 26 of 26

Originally Posted by kkwus74 i want to use it also....but sad it doesnt work on ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

  1. #16
    cliffr39's Avatar
    cliffr39 no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    PIN/ID
    317ASKME
    Posts
    3,064

    Re: Yahoo! Go

    Advertisement



    Quote Originally Posted by kkwus74 View Post
    i want to use it also....but sad it doesnt work on the 8130....................
    sorry I understood your post as this doesn't work on the 8130, like it's buggy or something. I didn't realize that they don't let you download it. Would someone with an 8100 be so kind as to attempt to download it and when you get the download page post that address here for us to try out? The direct link to the jad
    ~A BlackBerry without a data plan is just a berry without the crack.~
    Links to common questions.

  2. #17
    Mandie's Avatar
    Mandie no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    4

    Re: Yahoo! Go

    I just installed it and it popped up a message saying to use the pin-locking feature...

    what is that?

  3. #18
    cjburchfield's Avatar
    cjburchfield no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    PIN/ID
    21B2CF32
    Posts
    96

    Re: Yahoo! Go

    How odd... So many people like Yahoo Go. I tried it on a Motorola Q, and I hated it. I may try it for the pearl, though. I use Google Maps for maps and directions, and Viigo for news.

  4. #19
    sassylass67's Avatar
    sassylass67 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    27

    Re: Yahoo! Go

    I recently downloaded Yahoo go primarily because I wanted to have my address book backed up and I don't use Outlook......as some others have responded, I use viggo for my news and google maps for directions.

  5. #20
    tj2311111's Avatar
    tj2311111 Guest

    Re: Yahoo! Go

    Funny I deleted this application. Thought it was useless to me besides Flickr. I could get all the other stuff through my other programs and my email and weather gets pushed so I didn't need that. Nice program but was just a waste of space for me, I could see how it works good for others.

  6. #21
    dgoofeygirl's Avatar
    dgoofeygirl no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    5

    Re: Yahoo! Go

    I can not get Yahoo Go! to download for me... I have a Blackberry Pearl 8100 . Any ideas I could try?

  7. #22
    dgoofeygirl's Avatar
    dgoofeygirl no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    5

    Re: Yahoo! Go

    Can some help me download Yahoo Go? It says there is a problem.

  8. #23
    Amigotek's Avatar
    Amigotek no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    PIN/ID
    21D7B3C6
    Posts
    1,569

    Re: Yahoo! Go

    What service are you on?
    What message does it give you when you try to download it?

    Zo

  9. #24
    dgoofeygirl's Avatar
    dgoofeygirl no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    5

    Re: Yahoo! Go

    T-MOBILE

    It says (Sorry, Yahoo Go! encountered a problem during start up. Please restart Yahoo Go!)

    At times it has said something about invalid code 907

  10. #25
    dgoofeygirl's Avatar
    dgoofeygirl no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    5

    Re: Yahoo! Go

    My husband and I have the same phone and the same service and he was able to get it. I think it is something in my phone that needs adjusted.

  11. #26
    dgoofeygirl's Avatar
    dgoofeygirl no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    5

    Re: Yahoo! Go

    This is driving me crazy! i know it has to be something simple.....

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •