Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

The importance of saying please and thank you when you ask and receive help. I ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

avante no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    2405C4B1

Re: what have you learned from PinStack?

Advertisement

The importance of saying please and thank you when you ask and receive help. I already did that but I didn't realize that it actually mattered to people. Thanks to all that have coached me through my first BB!

shadow63 no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    242949a0

Shoot i would have probably run screaming back to Cingular and tossed the phone back to them for a Motorola Flip Phone if it had not been for Pinstack. I must stay this is the place to go for answers. I have learned so much in the almost 5 months i have had my Pearl and i am still learning. I just love this place.

tfrankson no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    2845FBAD

I learned how to:

1 - Unlock Vendor Themes
    2 - To do a battery pull everyone once in awhile to resolve issues
    3 - Download new OS's/themes/wallpapers/games
    5- Remove Data Connection Refused from off Home Screen

and I'm still learning...

jen86fur no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    20f7ac61

soo much.....i dont even know where to start....thanks guys =]

bigmace3000 no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    22AE5DFF

Ive learned that technology is waaaaaaaayyyyy more advanced than I would have ever thought....
    The crime is undetectable by the feds cause in the minds of our kids is where the track is...and music is potent and straight to the soul...so its much more addictive than crack is!!!

jerbear no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    2465a992

Where do i start? i originally bought it just for email and low and behold i found a vast network of super cool people that love gadgets as much as me.