Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22

i use to be able to go to www.eharmony.com from my blackberry now it just ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

  1. #1
    TroyL65's Avatar
    TroyL65 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    241D7FF7
    Posts
    235

    web site not working

    Advertisement



    i use to be able to go to www.eharmony.com from my blackberry now it just freezes and have to do a battery pull to unfreeze it anyone have any idea how to fix this issue or why its doing it?

  2. #2
    jake.schires's Avatar
    jake.schires no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    220
    Have you updated your OS recently? Have you changed any of the settings for your browers configuration?

  3. #3
    TroyL65's Avatar
    TroyL65 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    241D7FF7
    Posts
    235
    No and no haven't done anything or updated.

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  4. #4
    TroyL65's Avatar
    TroyL65 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    241D7FF7
    Posts
    235
    Can someone try to go to it and see if there's feezes up.

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  5. #5
    wolfheart's Avatar
    wolfheart no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    PIN/ID
    303744DB
    Posts
    30
    I tried the site. It loaded fine for me.

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  6. #6
    TroyL65's Avatar
    TroyL65 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    241D7FF7
    Posts
    235
    When I go part of site loads the other half don't then phone locks up and can't do anything.

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  7. #7
    beeshabo's Avatar
    beeshabo no está en línea Stack level 6
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    2,397
    That is pretty odd!! I would still check your browser settings just in case.

  8. #8
    dallas1125's Avatar
    dallas1125 no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    2576E92F
    Posts
    1,610
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    Maybe change your pictures from high quality to medium or maybe even low quality if your pictures are set to be viewed with high quality.

  9. #9
    jake.schires's Avatar
    jake.schires no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    220
    I know when I had style sheets on in my brower configurations pages wouldnt load sometimes

  10. #10
    TroyL65's Avatar
    TroyL65 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    241D7FF7
    Posts
    235
    Tried both didn't work

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  11. #11
    dallas1125's Avatar
    dallas1125 no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    2576E92F
    Posts
    1,610
    try clearing your cache

  12. #12
    TroyL65's Avatar
    TroyL65 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    241D7FF7
    Posts
    235
    tried that too...

  13. #13
    kingrykku27's Avatar
    kingrykku27 no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    PIN/ID
    2444409C
    Posts
    568
    Emulation mode is set to what? Check that.

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  14. #14
    TroyL65's Avatar
    TroyL65 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    241D7FF7
    Posts
    235
    Set to blackberry


    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  15. #15
    dallas1125's Avatar
    dallas1125 no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    PIN/ID
    2576E92F
    Posts
    1,610
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    Maybe its tour connection. How many bars do you have? Probably not it but I can't think of more stuff right now that might help.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •