Results 1 to 6 of 6

does anyone elses voicemails pause for 3 seconds my does and when it does that ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

  1. #1
    airmasterfly's Avatar
    airmasterfly no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    23

    voicemail

    Advertisement



    does anyone elses voicemails pause for 3 seconds
    my does and when it does that it automatically clicks something
    does someone know how to turnoff the pause?
    also for the bb map is it possible to have the phone speak out the directions or something
    thanks

  2. #2
    hayden's Avatar
    hayden no está en línea Stack Mod
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    PIN/ID
    ask
    Posts
    12,440

    Re: voicemail

    That sounds like a T-Mobile voice mail setting. Not sure. For now BB maps visual.

  3. #3
    cp6169's Avatar
    cp6169 no está en línea Device Pro
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    PIN/ID
    3056468b
    Posts
    14,661

  4. #4
    airmasterfly's Avatar
    airmasterfly no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    23
    no
    but ill try
    thanks guys

  5. #5
    reddog187's Avatar
    reddog187 no está en línea Stack Moderator
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    STACK
    Posts
    8,907
    just checked mine, started up just fine and I'm with TMO.

  6. #6
    diamondgirl's Avatar
    diamondgirl no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    54
    you have to go through your address book to your voicemail contact number, edit, and and delete the pause (its a little black symbol with a small "p" in it) from the number.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •