Results 1 to 8 of 8

Hola! Does anyone know if The Sims 2 Mobile can be loaded on the 8100? ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

  1. #1
    eburganjr's Avatar
    eburganjr no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    PIN/ID
    245F43BB
    Posts
    37

    The Sims 2 Mobile

    Advertisement



    Hola! Does anyone know if The Sims 2 Mobile can be loaded on the 8100? If so, do you know how? I have the files, just don't know how to get 'em on the pearl.

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    EricaJ1073's Avatar
    EricaJ1073 no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    10,420
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ If you find out let me know. Thanks.

  3. #3
    WuTangPearl's Avatar
    WuTangPearl no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    122
    letting us know the file types that you have would be a great help
    if they are .alx then you can install them using the BB DM
    if you've got .jad and .jar you can use the media manager
    finally if you have simply a link then its most likely an ota link that you type into the blackberry internet browser
    Ps. hook the community up with the link to the files

  4. #4
    eburganjr's Avatar
    eburganjr no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    PIN/ID
    245F43BB
    Posts
    37
    Hola. Thanks for the suggesstion. I'll give that a shot. I have the .jar so lets see what happens.

  5. #5
    sunsetsweete's Avatar
    sunsetsweete no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    PIN/ID
    20FC7DBC
    Posts
    23
    I didn't know that they had the sims 2 for mobile! Where did you get it or do you know how I can get it. Thanks!

  6. #6
    HuMbSnAldO's Avatar
    HuMbSnAldO no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    9
    Here a sugention i found on the net...

    http://www.pdastreet.com/forums/show...threadid=47229

  7. #7
    eburganjr's Avatar
    eburganjr no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    PIN/ID
    245F43BB
    Posts
    37
    I got the app loaded, however it only occupies the top-left of the screen and some of the application is missing (visually). Any fixes to make it full screen?

    For those of you looking for the Application itself, check this thread on howard forums: (http://www.howardforums.com/showthre...&page=17&pp=15)
    *moderators feel free to remove link if it's against any rules

  8. #8
    frenchychiffon's Avatar
    frenchychiffon no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask!
    Posts
    24
    oooh sounds interesting hope someone can get it to work!
    thanks for sharing eburganjr !!!

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •