Page 24 of 32 FirstFirst ... 1920212223242526272829 ... LastLast

www dot seabyrdtech dot com/bbvideo this is the one i use to encode. i like ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

ray244190 no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    askme

Re: The Original: Video encoding for the 8100

Advertisement

www dot seabyrdtech dot com/bbvideo
    this is the one i use to encode. i like being able to adjust the size. the volume increase causes a bit to much bass though.

robmc1031 no está en línea Stack level 1

ok im having trouble with the Super encoder. im very new to this and i encode it and then try to play it on my phone it says it doesnt support the format

can anyone help me with this?

flam no está en línea Stack level 1

dfc420 you're a genius! thanks for all your help!

laz
    laz no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    244701B4

Quote Originally Posted by chknlomein
    Can ANYONE HELP ME!?!???

i am new to this and have no clue how to do this...i just want to put a few episodes of south park on my Pearl. Thank You and love to ALL
    LOL I got just about every episode including Season 11 and alot of Family Guy too, let me know what ya need.

sam999 no está en línea Stack level 1

Thumbs up Re: The Original: Video encoding for the 8100

Quote Originally Posted by baconismidog
    You might give this a try if you haven't already. It is stable and seems to work well.

I have also posted a bunch of videos to download for free (all open-source). Some really fun old stuff...

B

EXCELLENT STUFF Bacon. KUDOS and THANKQ.

cokes no está en línea Stack level 1

is it just my pearl? everytime i play a video it plays the audio just fine, but the picture hangs up for a few seconds every 10 or so seconds. I can't watch videos smoothly. am i doing something wrong? I used the blackbery video prog. from seabyrd

j.g. artist no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    204CF378

thanx a lot man

Briley1975 no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    244EFF2D