Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Originally Posted by cliffr39 you can turn off the pop up words by switching from ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

Kilted Bradley no está en línea Stack level 3

Re: Sprint Pearl 8130

Advertisement

Quote Originally Posted by cliffr39 View Post
    you can turn off the pop up words by switching from suretype to multitap (hit menu when in a text box)
    as for pics/video Sprint disabled that on their Smartphones.
    How goofy is that?? The new $30 BIS (released along side the 8130) includes a "picture pack" as the rep told me no less than three times. I have had no experience with it mind you, as I'm still toting around an 8703e. But, I thought for sure the MMS was on the 8130 now.

Boo.

feroz no está en línea Stack level 1

dear all, I have BB pearl, can anyone advise how I send business card (contact details) through sms

feroz no está en línea Stack level 1

can every one advise how i send business card (contac details) thorugh SMS

joeya7 no está en línea Stack level 2

Don't think you can do it through SMS just send it VIA email.

msfreshnerd no está en línea Stack level 1

i like it so far

tavella81 no está en línea Stack level 3

Quote Originally Posted by lie07 View Post
    DUDE ITS NOT $30 ANYMORE ,
    today i went to go ask them and said that its not $30, its now $39.99 and you will be able to use as modem.
    The $30 plan includes the BIS service, Sprint TV, unlimited Sprint Navigation, and unlimted text messaging. You can add on a $15 phone as modem package and pay a total of $45 a month for all of the services except for the BES capability. So if you don't need a BES account, your basically paying $5 a month for unlimited text and Sprint Navigation. Not bad IMO.

1hotangel no está en línea Stack level 1

I got the pearl and I love it. And for whomever was questioning whether the sides were plastic, they are not.