Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 31

ok it seems like you may have deleted something important. you need to go your ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

  1. #16
    kayos72's Avatar
    kayos72 no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,504

    Re: somebody can help me?!

    Advertisement



    ok it seems like you may have deleted something important.
    you need to go your providers website and download the os then reinstall it. not too bad really. could be alot worse.
    let me know how it goes!
    Been a long while since last login. Sorry all, adjusting to a new life is great and hell at the same time!!

  2. #17
    xtasyboi_00's Avatar
    xtasyboi_00 no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    PM
    Posts
    1,325

    Re: somebody can help me?!

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

    Or better yet ask for a new phone, lol tell them its messed up...

  3. #18
    maya1983maya's Avatar
    maya1983maya no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    17

    Re: somebody can help me?!

    ok ,thanks...

  4. #19
    kayos72's Avatar
    kayos72 no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,504

    Re: somebody can help me?!

    no problem, send me a private message tonight or tommorrow if you are still havin probs!!!!
    Been a long while since last login. Sorry all, adjusting to a new life is great and hell at the same time!!

  5. #20
    maya1983maya's Avatar
    maya1983maya no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    17

    Re: somebody can help me?!

    could you give me a link to the web where can downland the os

  6. #21
    kayos72's Avatar
    kayos72 no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,504

    Re: somebody can help me?!

    who is your provider?
    Been a long while since last login. Sorry all, adjusting to a new life is great and hell at the same time!!

  7. #22
    maya1983maya's Avatar
    maya1983maya no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    17

    Re: somebody can help me?!

    t-mobile

  8. #23
    kayos72's Avatar
    kayos72 no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,504

    Re: somebody can help me?!

    tmobile US?
    Been a long while since last login. Sorry all, adjusting to a new life is great and hell at the same time!!

  9. #24
    kayos72's Avatar
    kayos72 no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,504

    Re: somebody can help me?!

    this is the one

    http://www.t-mobile.com/bbupgrade/?pinstack.com

    should be good!!!!
    Been a long while since last login. Sorry all, adjusting to a new life is great and hell at the same time!!

  10. #25
    maya1983maya's Avatar
    maya1983maya no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    17

    Re: somebody can help me?!

    yes....

  11. #26
    kayos72's Avatar
    kayos72 no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,504

    Re: somebody can help me?!

    there ya go thread above will get you there!!!!
    Been a long while since last login. Sorry all, adjusting to a new life is great and hell at the same time!!

  12. #27
    maya1983maya's Avatar
    maya1983maya no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    17

    Re: somebody can help me?!

    ok,thank you very much...

  13. #28
    lidd0kid's Avatar
    lidd0kid no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    2

    Re: somebody can help me?!

    I am having this same problem. I just bought my phone about a week ago and my service provider is cingular. I am having the same type of runtime error when I start up my phone and when I try to view media files, pictures etc; Also an error occurs when I try to open up the help application. Anyone know what to do?

  14. #29
    eaglesoccer's Avatar
    eaglesoccer no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    14

    Re: somebody can help me?!

    If you reload the OS through your respective providers site as mentioned before, it will take care of this glitch.

  15. #30
    tkgeekwill's Avatar
    tkgeekwill no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    PIN/ID
    23F5F200
    Posts
    69

    Re: somebody can help me?!

    Quote Originally Posted by lidd0kid
    I am having this same problem. I just bought my phone about a week ago and my service provider is cingular. I am having the same type of runtime error when I start up my phone and when I try to view media files, pictures etc; Also an error occurs when I try to open up the help application. Anyone know what to do?

    Try to re-install the latest OS for your phone.

    If you do not feel comfortable with this, take it back to the store where you got it. (So long as you are withing the return period.

    When you have done either of the first two options above, use Desktop Manager and perform a Backup. This way, if something happens again, it won't take long to fix.
    Smartphone Reviews-

    Technophobia

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •