Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

I used the Dremmel tool and created a cool design. Two larger holes and two ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

mdwaite no está en línea Stack level 2

Holy Blackberry Batman!

Advertisement

I used the Dremmel tool and created a cool design. Two larger holes and two smaller ones (using the 2 different-sized, round ball-looking drill tips). The sound is great and the phone looks cool, too! I'm not sure if my image will post, but I'll try to include it here. (I'm a newbie-sorry)
    Attached Images Attached Images

king217 no está en línea Awaiting email verification
    PIN/ID
    204d71a3
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~peterbabiy
    P.S.S. If you’re curies about buying a new stereo headset with a mic built in and a perfect quality, I strongly recommend “earglove” They usually cost $40 but I found them twice cheaper
    Thanks for the info I had a pair that I receive for my SDA when I hav it but my son spilled juice in one ear nd ice beenlooking for a cheap pair I will be ordering these thanks again

blkmz3 no está en línea Stack level 3
    It does look good mdwaite, now can you do that for mine?

portal no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    2052E55D
    I would suggest covering your holes up with tape and poking holes through the tape or something because dust WILL get in, and it WILL be hard to clean :P

mdwaite no está en línea Stack level 2
    Hey blkmz3, Sure...if you can give the cover up for a week. It'll take me about 5 minutes to do. The dust shouldn't be a problem because you can take the cover off and get one of those air blower cans and keep it constantly clean.

Gar-williams no está en línea Stack level 3