I want to knw how to take a picture off the 8120 Browser and saving ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

alamik4ever no está en línea Stack level 2

selecting pictures off of 8120 Browser

Advertisement

I want to knw how to take a picture off the 8120 Browser and saving it to my memory card. The 8100 was able to do this, but I can't seem to find out how to do them on the 8120. I just got the phone yesterday and i'm still learning. Anyone with a answer please pin me my pin number is 24595322. Thank you...
    alana
    Last edited by alamik4ever; 04-18-2008 at 09:45 AM.

N8DBB no está en línea Stack level 8
    PIN/ID
    7BCE3C88
    when int he browser, click in the menu button, go up to select mode, go to the picture, hit the menu button, choose save image.

Smile

Quote Originally Posted by N8DBB View Post
    when int he browser, click in the menu button, go up to select mode, go to the picture, hit the menu button, choose save image.

That is how you do it on 8100! It doesn't work like this on 8120, maybe not at all. If someone can please help me out with this question, I want to take pictures of my friends and family off web page, and save it to there profile on my phone. Thank you. And thatnks for trying to help mister koolaid man. lol

N8DBB no está en línea Stack level 8
    PIN/ID
    7BCE3C88
    Interesting...You can tell I haven't played with the pearls much in the last year or so...hah...I am usually just fixing the broken ones. Let me grab an 8130 here and see what I can find out.

pumpkin24 no está en línea Stack level 3
    It does work like the pearl 8100, I just tried it...just make sure to move cursor over the pic and then save image.. Hope that helps (o= I love this phone (o=

8120 And ascendo Photos

I
    Last edited by alamik4ever; 04-18-2008 at 04:47 PM.

8120 and ascendo photos