Results 1 to 6 of 6

I have DM version 4.3 and when I go to media manager, it give me ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

  1. #1
    darion83's Avatar
    darion83 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    14

    roxio media manager not working

    Advertisement



    I have DM version 4.3 and when I go to media manager, it give me a MICROSOFT VISUAL C++ RUNTIME LIBRARY - RUNTIME ERROR!. Is it because I am running version 4.2 on my 8100? Thanks

    Darion

  2. #2
    reddog187's Avatar
    reddog187 no está en línea Stack Moderator
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    STACK
    Posts
    8,907

    Re: roxio media manager not working

    What version of the handheld? should be 4.2.x.xxx What are the last numbers that is was identifies that version.

    It shouldn't be a conflict though Most people have 4.2.x.xxx running for their handheld OS

  3. #3
    darion83's Avatar
    darion83 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    14

    Re: roxio media manager not working

    I am running v4.2.1.107 on my 8100. I dont understand why roxio will not work when everything else does, like the application loader and backup.

  4. #4
    Lavagirl's Avatar
    Lavagirl no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    May 2007
    PIN/ID
    AoleLava
    Posts
    10,877

    Re: roxio media manager not working

    What OS are your running on your PC?
    See the Official Latest OS threads updated regularly for All Devices.
    Forum Rules
    PinStack Trust Guide


  5. #5
    reddog187's Avatar
    reddog187 no está en línea Stack Moderator
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    STACK
    Posts
    8,907

    Re: roxio media manager not working

    it could just be a bad install of the DM. Maybe a reinstall?

  6. #6
    darion83's Avatar
    darion83 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    14

    Re: roxio media manager not working

    Quote Originally Posted by Lavagirl View Post
    What OS are your running on your PC?
    XP Home

    DM - v4.3.0.15

    I am going to try an re-install of DM
    Last edited by darion83; 11-24-2007 at 05:28 PM.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •