Results 1 to 7 of 7

i have tried downloading a multitude of ringtones through tzones and they will look like ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

  1. #1
    amberlym's Avatar
    amberlym no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    3

    ringtones won't work..

    Advertisement



    i have tried downloading a multitude of ringtones through tzones and they will look like they are downloading and i will hit save then they won't play completely. like only part of the file was saved. sorry if this question has been asked before, i did a search and found nothing. my husband says my phone is pretty slow. i deleted all the extra languages i don't use. I don't really know what else to do to free space up.
    THanks in advance.
    -Amberly

  2. #2
    Dominiswiss's Avatar
    Dominiswiss no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    23

    Re: ringtones won't work..

    do you have a media card?

  3. #3
    amberlym's Avatar
    amberlym no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    3

    Re: ringtones won't work..

    no, but my husbands doesn't either and he has no problem getting a few ringtones.

  4. #4
    mudshovel's Avatar
    mudshovel no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask
    Posts
    1,314

    Re: ringtones won't work..

    i never use t-zones. i don't wanna pay for their stuff. there's a ton of free mp3's out there.

  5. #5
    Dominiswiss's Avatar
    Dominiswiss no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    23

    Re: ringtones won't work..

    i never buy my ringtones.. i put them on myself with media manager

  6. #6
    mudshovel's Avatar
    mudshovel no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    PIN/ID
    ask
    Posts
    1,314

    Re: ringtones won't work..

    jump on the bandwagon amberlym! go to mobile41.com or tuneusin.com and look in the multimedia forum!

  7. #7
    amberlym's Avatar
    amberlym no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    3

    Re: ringtones won't work..

    i dont' know what the deal with tzones is. everywhere else i just got them works a-okay. thanks for the help

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •