Hey! I'm so mad because i gotta big problem with this phone , i saw ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

Kondypl no está en línea Stack level 1

Problem with Pearl

Advertisement

Hey!

I'm so mad because i gotta big problem with this phone , i saw it firs time and i just fall in love with that phone , i thought wow this is nice toy ........so i went to t-mobile expand my contract for another 2 years and i bought new BlackBerry Pearl ..........i went home and i started playing with it......but from first second i noticed problem......i didnt now how to set my e-mail up.......i look for it loong time , i saw a lot website how to do it and on every website said that i have to pick option email setup but email setup options MISSING! ......i have only option Enterprise activation.......and i cant do anything with that.........then i get in this forum for one thread that some had same thing..........and guys said that she have to do it some BlackBerry data plan .........i have no idea what is that??? I dont know ?? Do I have to buy something ......u know ...pay extra evey month to have blackberry email and browse internet on this phone?? maybe im stupid but i thouht its for free.............please guys help me........im soo pissed off because i dont know what should I do.....

thx!

cherrichiodo no está en línea PINStacked!
    PIN/ID
    ATA

Re: Problem with Pearl

kondypl - welcome to pinstack

you should have an icon - maybe, depending on your theme, inside the settings folder, that says 'personal email setup'
    if not, then you can also set this up by visiting your tmo account online.

start here:
    http://blackberryforums.pinstack.com...il_newbie.html
    also: http://my.t-mobile.com/Login/

peterbabiy no está en línea Stack level 5
    PIN/ID
    23DE41AA