Results 1 to 7 of 7

Can you guys help me? I have an 8120 running 4.3 through T-Mobile. I have ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

  1. #1
    summerhowell's Avatar
    summerhowell no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    189

    Opera Mini, T-Mobile, 8120

    Advertisement



    Can you guys help me? I have an 8120 running 4.3 through T-Mobile. I have opera mini 4.1 and it just seems to have stopped working. It was working fine 2 days ago but since yesterday, it keeps coming up with a failure to connect to the internet error. I have my TCP set for wap.voicestream.com.

    Any suggestions?
    Follow me on Twitter: summertyme98

  2. #2
    mega_boi's Avatar
    mega_boi no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    PIN/ID
    245B7FC0
    Posts
    55
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

    Delete, then reinstall a fresh one. If the problem still happens, I'd bring it into T-Mobile. I'm not sure what they can do, probably like a arcice book or something, idk.

  3. #3
    mega_boi's Avatar
    mega_boi no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    PIN/ID
    245B7FC0
    Posts
    55
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

    *service book.
    My bad.

  4. #4
    EricaJ1073's Avatar
    EricaJ1073 no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    10,420
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~ Mine did this just yesterday until I realized I had forgotten to set the interaction permissions under options to allow.

  5. #5
    summerhowell's Avatar
    summerhowell no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    189
    All my permission were set to Allow. So imma try the delete, battery pull and reinstall.
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  6. #6
    summerhowell's Avatar
    summerhowell no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    189
    Nope that didn't work either.
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

  7. #7
    summerhowell's Avatar
    summerhowell no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    189
    I got it! Ok so don't choose the option for Wifi unless your actually connected to it! Thanks for you help everyone!
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •