Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Is there an idiots guide to pimpin my blackberry? I'm new to the blackberry world ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

GHarris07 no está en línea Stack level 2

Not to steal a thread but....

Advertisement

Is there an idiots guide to pimpin my blackberry? I'm new to the blackberry world myself, as are most of us who posted on this thread it seems. Can someone please recomend to us what programs to dump what we should add and how to go about it. this pearl is awesome! But i know it can do more. Not that i mind them but i hate my phone telling me i cant delete a wallpaper.

325inewbie no está en línea Stack level 3

Re: new pearl!

sad day

my boss informed me today that he was mistaken and my company would not be paying for my cell service. I therefore can't justify the cost of an ETF from Verizon + the cost of the pearl so I am returning home to VZ and have to take my pearl back this afternoon

Stonebreeze no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    23E8B1E8

Everybody say it with me now.....CRACKBERRY!!

Is there a 12 step program for our addiction?

325inewbie no está en línea Stack level 3

fortunately my number is being ported right back to my old blackberry (7130) so there should be minimal withdrawals

cherrichiodo no está en línea PINStacked!
    PIN/ID
    ATA

awh man! that sux about your boss being mistaken!!!
    it was like dangling a mouse in front of a cat, letting him play with it, then taking it away! im really sorry to hear that newbie, but hey, the 7130 rocks too!

squ34k no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    23EAD2EE

You should quit your job and work for the government.
    Will you be my friend?
    AIM: killaninjamnky
    Y!: isitupsidedown
    MSN: squ34k@gmail.com
    PIN - 23EAD2EE

GHarris07 no está en línea Stack level 2