Hi i am also new at downloading themes and games because i just got my ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

Treatmeat no está en línea Stack level 1

New at Pinstack and need s few questions answered.

Advertisement

Hi i am also new at downloading themes and games because i just got my blackberry pearl 8130 last week. My first question is does all themes work with every kind of black berry or does a theme only go to one type? Also what does it mean when people do this "81xx"? Also can someone send me a link to a steelers them for my phone. Thanks alot.

SGZrazberry no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    Just ask
    Hey welcome to the stack!...81xx is the 8100 series phone. The same goes foe the other model numbers. Themes are gruoped by model series and operating system on ur phone (as different OS upgrades are available for phones). If you look around the site you will find themes for ur phone and cam download them on ur comp (zip files) or if you have data u may download OTA over the air. U can search the site by keyword as well so search for steelers and I'm sure u will find something for ur phone. That should get u started. I've gotta go, but feel free to ask and other stackers will help out! Have a good one!~via smartphone~

Aleksrussian no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    30546CA8
    Go to options>> about the 4.X and some more numbers is the OS make sure you download correct OS themes

wuts OS mean?

PIN/ID
    30546CA8
    Operating system

Djmarbll no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    219C9716
    Quote Originally Posted by Treatmeat View Post
    Hi i am also new at downloading themes and games because i just got my blackberry pearl 8130 last week. My first question is does all themes work with every kind of black berry or does a theme only go to one type? Also what does it mean when people do this "81xx"? Also can someone send me a link to a steelers them for my phone. Thanks alot.