I just purchased a 8100 and I have a basic question about navigation software. I ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

jkrums no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    317CBE4F

Navigation Options

Advertisement

I just purchased a 8100 and I have a basic question about navigation software. I had an IPAQ which I used with a bluetooth GPS and software to use as a basic in-car nav system. What is a good system that would be able to work with the 8100? Any suggestions are appreciated.....

icancn2u no está en línea Stack level 4

Re: Navigation Options

Jkrums, as you have a lot of views but no answers. I am giving to bump your post. I have seen a lot of mention of telenav on here. Do a search for that and see if you can get answer. I know there are Navigation system users here, they must not be on right now.

carlo949 no está en línea Stack level 1

I'm still really new at all this, and I DON'T have it, but here is a brand that I saw on some other forums that people use:

it's called a holux gps

http://www.mobileplanet.com/p.aspx?i=130593

Rcbjr no está en línea Stack Pro
    PIN/ID
    PM - Ask

jkrums, Welcome to PinStack.

If you still have the Bluetooth GPS, try it with BB Maps that should be loaded on your BB. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help with this problem or your BB.

Rcbjr
    You Ask, We Will Answer
    Can’t Install theme via DM?No Additional Apps Found for Your Device
    Links to Usefull KB Articles

StaceyRVC no está en línea Community pro
    PIN/ID
    Ask Me!

Welcome to Pinstack!

jkrums no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    317CBE4F