This is my very first Blackberry smartphone...I was using a Moto Q before it got ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

Marksman no está en línea Stack level 1

Thumbs up Man.....that thing is ADDICTIVE

Advertisement

This is my very first Blackberry smartphone...I was using a Moto Q before it got stolen....I should shake the hand of the robber!!! He made me indulge myself with a brand new BB Pearl 8130....I'm very new to this and even there, I'm hooked to the bone.... Blackberry is WAY BETTER that any other smartphone I previously owned...(and I owned a couple of these trust me) but never a blackberry....

Those things get signals in many other places that my other "smartphone" would only dream about getting them here....

Overall, if this one dies someday, there's going to be another one following it the very same day!!!

It's now my favorite working tool for scheduling my things and meetings and my pride and joy for any other activities...

Two thumbs up for the Pearl !!!

What is your experiences with yours guys (gals) ?

- Marksman

aleano75 no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    PM me!
    i love love love my berry...it is never out of arms reach and i've had 2 rl panic attacks due crashes...guess you say im an addict!

azstar no está en línea PINStacked!
    Welcome to Blackberry and to Pinstack.......both are powerful addictions!!!

I love my 8130!!!! Packed with features and function, but not big and bulky!

Here's my first recommendation for you as far as 3rd party software. It's called Soft Reset....it basically reboots your phone when you need to without you having to pull the battery out......and it's free! http://www.geekandproud.net/blackberry-software/ if you click on the OTA(over the air) link, it will download straight to your BB.