Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 32

Also see: http://blackberryforums.pinstack.com...pulled_os.html... BlackBerry Pearl forum

  1. #16
    srl7741's Avatar
    srl7741 no está en línea Stack Professional
    Join Date
    May 2006
    PIN/ID
    Retired
    Posts
    6,359

    Re: Is anyone running 103 still???

    Advertisement




  2. #17
    jen86fur's Avatar
    jen86fur no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    PIN/ID
    20f7ac61
    Posts
    73

    Re: Is anyone running 103 still???

    im still using .103 even though it got pulled do you think its ok to keep using it??

  3. #18
    EricaJ1073's Avatar
    EricaJ1073 no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    10,420

    Re: Is anyone running 103 still???

    I am considering going to the T-Mo Czech OS release.


  4. #19
    Shel's Avatar
    Shel no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    309

    Re: Is anyone running 103 still???

    Quote Originally Posted by jen86fur
    im still using .103 even though it got pulled do you think its ok to keep using it??
    '

    If you're not having any problems with it, I wouldn't worry 'bout it.

    I'm still on 103, and no problems (although, it STILL displays ABC icon on home page, in spite of that being listed as one of the issues that's supposed to be resolved in OS .103!

  5. #20
    jho51e's Avatar
    jho51e no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    49

    Re: Is anyone running 103 still???

    Installed the Czech version.. My Pearl is unlocked and using Vodafone Au.. Only difference i saw is that now i have the white vodafone white today theme and both AIM and Yahoo emails only have delete option and doesnt have the delete fr mailbox or handheld option.. Have not tested the mms and have not had dropped calls..

  6. #21
    drew4flt72's Avatar
    drew4flt72 no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    520

    Re: Is anyone running 103 still???

    Quote Originally Posted by EricaJ1073
    I am considering going to the T-Mo Czech OS release.
    Where's the link to that one..??

  7. #22
    fritter's Avatar
    fritter no está en línea Stack level 5
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    PIN/ID
    Ask Me!
    Posts
    942

    Re: Is anyone running 103 still???

    still running it without a flaw

  8. #23
    jr_sy's Avatar
    jr_sy no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    8320
    Posts
    40

    Re: Is anyone running 103 still???

    Flawless

  9. #24
    rwcohen's Avatar
    rwcohen no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    204CA3A1
    Posts
    54

    Re: Is anyone running 103 still???

    So far so good.....

  10. #25
    jho51e's Avatar
    jho51e no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    49

    Re: Is anyone running 103 still???

    Link to Czech release here ..

    Have now tested MMS --> all good
    Last edited by jho51e; 08-18-2007 at 10:32 AM.

  11. #26
    klubhead's Avatar
    klubhead no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    264

    Re: Is anyone running 103 still???

    still running.. everything seems the same between .101 and .103 to me, except mms's work now woohoooo

  12. #27
    labevlol's Avatar
    labevlol no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    BREEEEEE
    Posts
    477

    Re: Is anyone running 103 still???

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~no one else has problems with opera mini not working? Do I have to change my settings again? The wap.voicestream.com for Tmo? If so where can I do this?

  13. #28
    Eddie_gauge's Avatar
    Eddie_gauge no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    2,970

    Re: Is anyone running 103 still???

    Quote Originally Posted by labevlol
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~no one else has problems with opera mini not working? Do I have to change my settings again? The wap.voicestream.com for Tmo? If so where can I do this?
    options, advanced options, tcp settings.

    Still running 103 and have had no issues at all.
    Last edited by Eddie_gauge; 08-18-2007 at 01:41 PM. Reason: Automerged.

  14. #29
    rsto's Avatar
    rsto no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    37

    Re: Is anyone running 103 still???

    havent had any problems here running new OS, am noticing its faster when loading screens

  15. #30
    magellan0547's Avatar
    magellan0547 no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    May 2007
    PIN/ID
    242E7D27
    Posts
    770

    Re: Is anyone running 103 still???

    can't complain yet...v103 is great

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •