I have been watching the 8220 on youtube, and reading through some of these threads ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

BBjunkie87 no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    20F7D02D

I need your opinion!

Advertisement

I have been watching the 8220 on youtube, and reading through some of these threads and now I think I want one. But, I am a life long qwerty user. I currently have an 8800, which I love. Also, I would have to unlock it to use on AT&T (no tmobile coverage here unfortunately) So, all of you qwerty users gone flip, what are your thoughts? I have never used SureType before. How long did it take to get accustomed to? Also, is the screen really as small as it looks in videos and pics?
    So all you qwerty users out there, whats your overall opinion of the 8220?
    Better, worse, or should I just keep my 8800.

PIN/ID
    AskMe

archer6 no está en línea Stack level 8
    Quote Originally Posted by BBjunkie87 View Post
    I have been watching the 8220 on youtube, and reading through some of these threads and now I think I want one. But, I am a life long qwerty user. I currently have an 8800, which I love. Also, I would have to unlock it to use on AT&T (no tmobile coverage here unfortunately) So, all of you qwerty users gone flip, what are your thoughts? I have never used SureType before. How long did it take to get accustomed to? Also, is the screen really as small as it looks in videos and pics?
    So all you qwerty users out there, whats your overall opinion of the 8220?
    Better, worse, or should I just keep my 8800.