Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

I'm still new to the pearl, I got some rubberized cases that I bought from ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

skunk22civic no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    2408989b

holster or case

Advertisement

I'm still new to the pearl, I got some rubberized cases that I bought from Cingular. I want to know if their are any good websites to buy a holster, and if they made side holsters, I don't really like the ones that are vertical with your body, sorry if its hard to understand. Its the best I could do.

jonnyxedge no está en línea Stack Professional
    PIN/ID
    28A4ED28

Re: holster or case

www.pocketsolutions.com
    they have a lot of accessories for data devices including the pearl
    i usually perfer a case than a holster

LaTuFu no está en línea Stack level 9
    PIN/ID
    Just Ax

This is the version for the Curve model, but there is an identical version available for the Pearl.

I really like this holster because it has no clip, it allows you to carry in your pocket. The holster keeps the phone in standby mode and keeps dirt and dust from getting into the trackball and keys.

You should be able to purchase it from your local AT&T store, but if not, you can order it from Blackberry.com
    If I knew where I was going, I might already be there. -- Cross Canadian Ragweed.

reddog187 no está en línea Stack Moderator
    PIN/ID
    STACK

Quote Originally Posted by LaTuFu

This is the version for the Curve model, but there is an identical version available for the Pearl.

I really like this holster because it has no clip, it allows you to carry in your pocket. The holster keeps the phone in standby mode and keeps dirt and dust from getting into the trackball and keys.

You should be able to purchase it from your local AT&T store, but if not, you can order it from Blackberry.com