Hi ya'll! I'm really new to the BBs, and was looking on this site, thought ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

thewoodsterx3 no está en línea Stack level 1

Question Help with Themes

Advertisement

Hi ya'll! I'm really new to the BBs, and was looking on this site, thought 'Oh! New Themes! Cool!' I've saved them, unzipped 'em, i read everything and I can't not figure out why I can't put themes on my BB. I know i have my latest software of my company's OS (4.3) but I still don't know what to do! If ya'll could help me, i would really apperciate it! Thanks!

melissaox no está en línea Device Pro
    If u used the zip files on the pc u just need to use desktop manager to install them on your bb. Make sure you know where you unzipped the files to point DM in the right direction.
    Just use the application loader option. ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

cherrichiodo no está en línea PINStacked!
    PIN/ID
    ATA
    Quote Originally Posted by thewoodsterx3 View Post
    Hi ya'll! I'm really new to the BBs, and was looking on this site, thought 'Oh! New Themes! Cool!' I've saved them, unzipped 'em, i read everything and I can't not figure out why I can't put themes on my BB. I know i have my latest software of my company's OS (4.3) but I still don't know what to do! If ya'll could help me, i would really apperciate it! Thanks!
    you said you have the latest OS, but did you also mean installed on your PC? if not, you HAVE to have the OS installed on your PC in addition to the DM.

are you getting an error when trying to load them?

KMAC14 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Quote Originally Posted by cherrichiodo View Post
    you said you have the latest OS, but did you also mean installed on your PC? if not, you HAVE to have the OS installed on your PC in addition to the DM.

are you getting an error when trying to load them?