How is everyone? I'm new to the whole blackberry revolution and I had a question. ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

buddha belly no está en línea Stack level 1

Question Email folders

Advertisement

How is everyone?

I'm new to the whole blackberry revolution and I had a question. I'm wondering how to creat new folders in the email folder? Now I've been reading the documentation and everything, but the only thing I see is for enterprise users. I don't connect to any corporate network, just my own personal emails. The thing is that they are all over the place, and I would like to better organize them if possible. If anyone could help me out that would be great.

Thanks

ktorres1120 no está en línea Stack level 4

Re: Email folders

I don't think there's a way to do this without using a 3rd party app. Here is one:

http://www.handango.com/PlatformProd...5#description2

Check out the trial and see if you like it!

schmunger no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    317d7c77

Yea, there's no way of creating new folders in the email option or the text messages, only the defaults. You can view all the message folders by going into a message and select the menu key/View Folders. Its only organized by the date of when it was received, no other way of sorting them as far as I know.

likefre no está en línea Stack level 4

Welcome to the stacks!....

schmunger no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    317d7c77

Thank you, cheers!

buddha belly no está en línea Stack level 1

Thanks everyone for the replies. Yeah I didn't think there was a way besides 3rd party, but I'm new to this so thought I might be missing something. I installed the eworks program about a week ago. It's not bad, going to take a little getting used to but I think it will suit my needs. THanks again.

avante no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    2405C4B1

Quote Originally Posted by buddha belly
    How is everyone?