I have roxio and I even downloaded a program called video creator in order to ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

Ekzt1nr no está en línea Stack level 5
    PIN/ID
    ask

DVD to BB pearl 8100....

Advertisement

I have roxio and I even downloaded a program called video creator in order to rip dvd's to my pearl....checked both and been trying hours on in to get them ripped and put on my BB....but no luck at all.... On video creator it says I can...but no directions on how to do it....so I end up going in circles...and in roxio..I just can't figure it out....

If anyone out there can figure this out and give me a quick step-by-step....let me know....I been cracking my head trying to figure it out

Thanx in advance

John_lyons no está en línea Stack level 1
    PIN/ID
    24025A71

Re: DVD to BB pearl 8100....

I am new to pinstack so can not post a link but in other threads you can find the blackberry installer converter that works great

Lavagirl no está en línea PINStacked!
    PIN/ID
    AoleLava

See some of the threads above for some answers that might help you on how to do this Ekst1nr.
    See the Official Latest OS threads updated regularly for All Devices.
    Forum Rules
    PinStack Trust Guide

gr8cop no está en línea Stack level 3

I couldn't convert movies until yesterday when I tried this program. Their is no need for guessing the program converts dvds.to the pearl witbout be techsavvy. It free. Good luck www.seabyrdtech.com/bbvideo ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

PIN/ID
    ask

Quote Originally Posted by gr8cop
    I couldn't convert movies until yesterday when I tried this program. Their is no need for guessing the program converts dvds.to the pearl witbout be techsavvy. It free. Good luck www.seabyrdtech.com/bbvideo ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~