Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17

Just want a working radio bee, for the pearl. Contact me plez!... BlackBerry Pearl forum

  1. #1
    jusus3's Avatar
    jusus3 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    23e39cb6
    Posts
    21

    do anyone know a working radiobee for the pearl 8100?

    Advertisement



    Just want a working radio bee, for the pearl. Contact me plez!

  2. #2
    squ34k's Avatar
    squ34k no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    23EAD2EE
    Posts
    240

    Re: do anyone know a working radiobee for the pearl 8100?

    What is a radio bee? O.o
    Will you be my friend?
    AIM: killaninjamnky
    Y!: isitupsidedown
    MSN: squ34k@gmail.com
    PIN - 23EAD2EE


  3. #3
    cherrichiodo's Avatar
    cherrichiodo no está en línea PINStacked!
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    PIN/ID
    ATA
    Posts
    17,164

    Re: do anyone know a working radiobee for the pearl 8100?


  4. #4
    husnain1's Avatar
    husnain1 no está en línea Stack level 4
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    24456390
    Posts
    603

    Re: do anyone know a working radiobee for the pearl 8100?

    Quote Originally Posted by cherrichiodo
    thanks I needed that too

  5. #5
    cobra2525200's Avatar
    cobra2525200 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    23E636EB
    Posts
    170

    Re: do anyone know a working radiobee for the pearl 8100?

    where do I get the Radio Bee?




    edit.........

    sorry, i found it
    Last edited by cobra2525200; 01-10-2007 at 08:25 PM. Reason: dumb

  6. #6
    jusus3's Avatar
    jusus3 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    23e39cb6
    Posts
    21

    Re: do anyone know a working radiobee for the pearl 8100?

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~i have no clue what I'm doin wrong, but I'm getting a lot of error msg and my apn is correct. Also it won't let me add any of the stations that's listed.

  7. #7
    kayos72's Avatar
    kayos72 no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,504

    Re: do anyone know a working radiobee for the pearl 8100?

    jusus are you using a 8100/pearl or an 8700? your profile says 8700 the radiobee will not work on 8700 version 4.2. sorry
    Been a long while since last login. Sorry all, adjusting to a new life is great and hell at the same time!!

  8. #8
    kayos72's Avatar
    kayos72 no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,504

    Re: do anyone know a working radiobee for the pearl 8100?

    oops I meant 8700 version 4.1 sorry
    Been a long while since last login. Sorry all, adjusting to a new life is great and hell at the same time!!

  9. #9
    jusus3's Avatar
    jusus3 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    23e39cb6
    Posts
    21

    Re: do anyone know a working radiobee for the pearl 8100?

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~i have tha 8100, I need 2 change dat. I need help!

  10. #10
    kayos72's Avatar
    kayos72 no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,504

    Re: do anyone know a working radiobee for the pearl 8100?

    what error are you getting? I need to know what it says.
    Been a long while since last login. Sorry all, adjusting to a new life is great and hell at the same time!!

  11. #11
    jusus3's Avatar
    jusus3 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    23e39cb6
    Posts
    21

    Re: do anyone know a working radiobee for the pearl 8100?

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~when I'm trying 2 add stations, it says its a bad address. I'm using the stations that was given. Tha urban stations. I'm so lost!

  12. #12
    kayos72's Avatar
    kayos72 no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,504

    Re: do anyone know a working radiobee for the pearl 8100?

    can you listen to the preloaded stations?
    Been a long while since last login. Sorry all, adjusting to a new life is great and hell at the same time!!

  13. #13
    jusus3's Avatar
    jusus3 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    23e39cb6
    Posts
    21

    Re: do anyone know a working radiobee for the pearl 8100?

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~yes I can load like 2

  14. #14
    jusus3's Avatar
    jusus3 no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    23e39cb6
    Posts
    21

    Re: do anyone know a working radiobee for the pearl 8100?

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~thanks kayos72 you were a lot of help! It works fine

  15. #15
    kayos72's Avatar
    kayos72 no está en línea Stack level 7
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    PIN/ID
    ask me
    Posts
    3,504

    Re: do anyone know a working radiobee for the pearl 8100?

    glad I could be of use for someone tonight!!
    Been a long while since last login. Sorry all, adjusting to a new life is great and hell at the same time!!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •