maybe i am missing something on these threads. i am very new to blackberry, so ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

lilme08 no está en línea Stack level 2

Bored with Pearl 8110! Please Help

Advertisement

maybe i am missing something on these threads. i am very new to blackberry, so a lot of the talk is going over my head. what can i do to spice up my life with blackberry? a lot of things i am not sure how to download so that may very well be a problem. Please help.

beeshabo no está en línea Stack level 6
    First question (very important)....Do you have a "Data Plan"??

rendon no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    24354f43
    Yep if you don't have a data plan you need to get one that is the only way to own a BB!!!!~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~

Vealy no está en línea Stack level 3
    PIN/ID
    ASK!!
    Take your BB out to dinner, and clothes shopping, then try role playing, you be the BB and BB be you, that should spice things up a bit... But seriously.. I find solace in personalization. Learn how to do the simple things, themes, ringtones, and the thirst for MORE MORE MORE!!! will lead you to addiction!!!
    "The dumber people think you are, the more suprised they will be when you kill them"

TorturedNacho no está en línea Stack level 4
    PIN/ID
    208EB87C
    If you need help with getting setup on the BB.Id be more then willing to help ..Converting one Soul at a time is my job.
    Send me a Pin if you need anything.

yes i have a data plan. i guess my main problem is downloading different things. dont understand alot of it. i just took the bb out to lunch today. i have a memory card. dont know what to download and then what it is for. and please do not say anything about viigo. dont like it. to torturednacho i would like to take you up on your offer, but i would prefer post or pm over pin

beeshabo no está en línea Stack level 6
    Well...you have a data plan, that's the most important!! now your options are endless!!