Results 1 to 7 of 7

I have the blingball application my bb pearl and I love it..its works just fine. ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

  1. #1
    lex5489's Avatar
    lex5489 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    1

    Question BlingBall trackball question

    Advertisement



    I have the blingball application my bb pearl and I love it..its works just fine. The only thing that's wrong is that if my phone rings the trackball goes into "disco" mode and when I hang up my phone the trackball has no color and doesn't light up. Does anyone know how to fix this?!

    Thank you!!!!!!!!!

  2. #2
    RebVasquez's Avatar
    RebVasquez no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    PIN/ID
    242ACD38
    Posts
    3
    1st. : update the O.S. To 4.5.0.124.
    2nd. Install the blingball most recent.
    (2b i think)
    ~via smartphone mobile.pinstack.com~

  3. #3
    caboose06's Avatar
    caboose06 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    PIN/ID
    GoGrEEn!
    Posts
    228
    what OS are you running?

  4. #4
    bunny74's Avatar
    bunny74 no está en línea Stack level 1
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    9
    is that just for the 8100 i can't find anything for my 8110

  5. #5
    caboose06's Avatar
    caboose06 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    PIN/ID
    GoGrEEn!
    Posts
    228
    Quote Originally Posted by bunny74 View Post
    is that just for the 8100 i can't find anything for my 8110
    blingball is only for the 8100, the 8100 is the only device that has the colored leds.

  6. #6
    xscotticusx's Avatar
    xscotticusx no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    PIN/ID
    24582533
    Posts
    70
    I have 4.5.110 and it works great... (now) II had color pearl and its screwed mine up. Just uninstalled it. And cha chinng! Me happy now. If you don't have colorpearl try updating?

    Courtesy of the Scott
    BlackBerry8100/4.5.0.110 Profile/MIDP-2.0 Configuration/CLDC-1.1 VendorID/102 UP.Link/6.3.1.20.0

  7. #7
    IRDanielC's Avatar
    IRDanielC no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    72
    Does this mean that having color pearl during a 4.5 update can make the update lack certain things it should have come with. I ask this because I had a memory wipe and I redownloaded everything then redid my upgraded to the 4.5 os. This time around the upgrade is lacking certain things it had the first time i updated?

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •