Just received an original RIM Blackberry skin for my pearl on friday. Looks very swish. ... BlackBerry Pearl forum

JokerN1978 no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    2528CE64

Blackberry Pearl skin - niiice

Advertisement

Just received an original RIM Blackberry skin for my pearl on friday. Looks very swish. Fits really snugly around the handset and actually adds a bit to the look of it.
    The Pearl is a sweet-looking device but was getting tired of polishing it! Was also a bit concerned as when I removed the rear battery cover it seemed to be full of dust.

Pearl_Diva no está en línea Stack level 2

Re: Blackberry Pearl skin - niiice

Where did you order from?
    Phone junkie! I've tried all types EXCEPT Blackberry! So I'm a BB Noob, please go easy on me, LOL!! I now have 3 Pearls, I guess that means I'm officially an addict?

JokerN1978 no está en línea Stack level 2
    PIN/ID
    2528CE64

It was www.fommy.co.uk. UK site but there is a US section there too.

The official Blackberry store says they wont have stock of these until June (plus their carriage charges are scandlous) so was quite impressed.

mlvidal no está en línea Stack level 1

has anybody tried the aluminum metal case that they advertise?

loreelizabeth no está en línea Stack level 2

I've found several sites in the US that sell the rubberized skins you spoke of Joker. ccmaccessories dot com is a great site to locate ANYTHING for ANY phone. I ordered the black rubberized skin.

If you want the BEST case for your Blackberry I would suggest vajacases dot com. They make custom leather cases for several phones and mp3 players. I ordered a custom case for my ZUNE and I love it! I'm going to order a custom one for my Pearl soon!