Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 60

I guess Cingular is delayed on this kind of stuff??... BlackBerry Pearl forum

  1. #16
    GGW4Mike's Avatar
    GGW4Mike no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    85

    Re: BlackBerry Messenger

    Advertisement



    I guess Cingular is delayed on this kind of stuff??

  2. #17
    Mp55's Avatar
    Mp55 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    23e4903f
    Posts
    259

    Re: BlackBerry Messenger

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    Oh wow. Have you reset your phone lately? I'd not try a soft reset. Turn off your phone then pull out the battery for 15 seconds. Pop it in and let it load up then see if the data starts working.

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    Oh wow. Have you reset your phone lately? try a soft reset. Turn off your phone then pull out the battery for 15 seconds. Pop it in and let it load up then see if the data starts working.
    Last edited by Mp55; 05-29-2007 at 02:09 AM. Reason: Automerged.

  3. #18
    GGW4Mike's Avatar
    GGW4Mike no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    85

    Re: BlackBerry Messenger

    ill try that

  4. #19
    Mp55's Avatar
    Mp55 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    23e4903f
    Posts
    259

    Re: BlackBerry Messenger

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~srry for the double post I meant to say that you should try a soft reset. Instead I said not to try by accident.

  5. #20
    GGW4Mike's Avatar
    GGW4Mike no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    85

    Re: BlackBerry Messenger

    Oh its ok..Its loading up right now.

  6. #21
    GGW4Mike's Avatar
    GGW4Mike no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    85

    Re: BlackBerry Messenger

    Is there a way to see if it worked now...The person i was trying to add is now in bed and i would hate to wake her up?

  7. #22
    reddog187's Avatar
    reddog187 no está en línea Stack Moderator
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    STACK
    Posts
    8,907

    Re: BlackBerry Messenger

    you can add me if you want

  8. #23
    GGW4Mike's Avatar
    GGW4Mike no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    85

    Re: BlackBerry Messenger

    ok whats ur pin?

  9. #24
    Mp55's Avatar
    Mp55 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    23e4903f
    Posts
    259

    Re: BlackBerry Messenger

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    Ya try going on the internet via the bb browser and if it loads a web page then your data is working. Also does your service bar on top say gsm, or EDGE?

  10. #25
    GGW4Mike's Avatar
    GGW4Mike no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    85

    Re: BlackBerry Messenger

    Nevermind I got it in your profile. I sent you a request!

  11. #26
    reddog187's Avatar
    reddog187 no está en línea Stack Moderator
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    PIN/ID
    STACK
    Posts
    8,907

    Re: BlackBerry Messenger

    my PIN is in my signature

  12. #27
    Mp55's Avatar
    Mp55 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    23e4903f
    Posts
    259

    Re: BlackBerry Messenger

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    The pin numbers are right next to our forum names by the way you can just add like that. You can add me as well if you like.

  13. #28
    GGW4Mike's Avatar
    GGW4Mike no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    85

    Re: BlackBerry Messenger

    Quote Originally Posted by Mp55
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    Ya try going on the internet via the bb browser and if it loads a web page then your data is working. Also does your service bar on top say gsm, or EDGE?
    EDGE is what it says

  14. #29
    Mp55's Avatar
    Mp55 no está en línea Stack level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    PIN/ID
    23e4903f
    Posts
    259

    Re: BlackBerry Messenger

    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    Great then that reset may have got it working. If it says EDGE then that means you have data service.

  15. #30
    GGW4Mike's Avatar
    GGW4Mike no está en línea Stack level 2
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    85

    Re: BlackBerry Messenger

    Quote Originally Posted by Mp55
    ~via BB (wap.pinstack.com)~
    The pin numbers are right next to our forum names by the way you can just add like that. You can add me as well if you like.
    i'll add if this ends up working lol

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •